Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2015 – gisellee 81
Showed home in 2015 in Wharton, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
I was very impressed with mike’s professionalism and kindness I had to look up zillow If I could write a review for him. Had a rough time looking for homes in New Jersey and we ended up in Sussex county . He showed us around and he was very knowledgable about the area and the whole process! Highly More

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2015 – annathitran27
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Hamburg, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Michael spinetta is very professional and informative. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase or to sell a home. I had a wonderful experience finding my home , with Michael as my realator.

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2014 – matthewjmajka
Sold a home in 2014 in Andover, Byram Township, NJ 07821.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Mr. Spinetta made a very difficult short sale process very easy. He is very knowledgeable, very professional, always available and is an all around great guy. I highly reccommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2015 – lawlers4
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Newton, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Mike is an exceptional realtor. He possesses a broad knowledge not only in selling real estate, but is also well versed in the banking and legal aspect of the closing. His integrity is of the highest caliber and is unique in troubleshooting the many kinks that are associated with the transaction. More

Highly likely to recommend

03/17/2015 – lijebe
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Hackettstown, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Michael was very knowledgeable about the area and was quick in responding to all of our questions. He came to the closing and really saw the process through from begonning to end.

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2015 – borja0
Showed home in 2014 in NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Had a great experience with him, very professional, not your typical pushy Realtor, very knowledgeable of the areas he showed us homes in. I would recommend him to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2014 – xlhomeloans
Showed home in 2014 in Sparta, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
As an active real estate investor i can not stress enough how important it is to have quality professionals that you can rely on. Mike is one such person. He is extremely well versed in all aspects of the real estate transaction which makes him a diamond in the rough. He took take the time to explain all of the potential pitfalls in each home that he showed me and in my opinion went way above and beyond to make sure that the home that i was buying was the right one for me. I would highly recommend Less

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2014 – zuser20140625171225097
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Clifton, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
I have been working with Michael on recent transactions and find him to be very responsive and knowing of all processes. He goes the extra mile in all aspects of our real estate transactions. His knowledge of the market is superior to anyone I have meet and would recommend his services to anyone in More

Highly likely to recommend

05/22/2014 – johnmiller112185
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in West Milford, NJ.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
I used Mike to purchase our home and i could not say enough on how great he was with helping us through everything. He also helped us for a great mortgage company to help us get approved. If you are looking for a realtor i would high recommend to use him for your house.

Likely to recommend

11/13/2014 – andy1727
Bought a home in 2014 in Andover, Byram Township, NJ 07821.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Mike made an almost awful experience bearable… We continually had issues with the lender and Mike, with his knowledge and experience, led us through to closing. I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. He is a genuine human being that can be trusted. 5 stars!!!